Exciting News

I have an exciting announcement that I want to share with you all especially for the autism community. I now have a website for my book and I’m so excited about this opportunity of a lifetime, I’m close to being an author of a book and it’s titled My Life Journey with Autism. My book’s about my experiences in life on the autism spectrum. I would like to say thank you to my blog followers, I’ll still have this blog and I’ll continue to blog with this site but I’ll be blogging a bit more on the new site since I’ll soon be an author of a book. The link to my new website is karenwillisbooks.wordpress.com, If you have any questions on autism or what life’s like with autism, you’re welcome to email me at karenwillisbooks@gmail.com and I’ll be happy to answer your questions. I’m very excited and looking forward to sharing my story with you all. You can also follow me on Twitter at KarenWillis2009, thank you all so much!

One response to “Exciting News

Leave a Reply

