Exciting Announcement!!!

The wait is over and I have an exciting announcement to share!! This morning before church had started, I had found out some exciting news and I have a release date for my book. I’m so happy and excited to announce that my book My Life Journey with Autism will be released and make its debut on September 1st, 2014!!! I’m so excited because it has taken a lot of hard work and now it has lead me up to this exciting time. I’ll be getting the final draft of my book in two weeks for final grammar checks and it will be on it’s way to the printing folks at Create Space and I’m very excited for my new journey as an author to take off, I’m looking forward to what lies ahead and what kind of exciting opportunites that could possibly open up for me with all of this. I love you all and be on the lookout for more details on my book. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

