Very exciting news!!!

Hi everyone, I’m so sorry that I haven’t been on here lately but life has been extremely insane and needed a break to take care of myself. I have some exciting news to share with you all, my parents and I are starting the process of getting me a second service dog. Marlin was my first service dog and he’s done wonders for me but he’s retired due to some mild health issues like itchy skin but he’s healthy overall, so I’m now looking for his successor and I’ll be keeping both of my dogs Marlin and Scrappy which means I’ll have three dogs but it will be well worth it. It’s coming down to two places, one in North Carolina and one in California. I’m planning to blog my adventureย when it’s time to go get him or her, I’m looking forward to taking you all on this amazing journey. So stay tuned everyone and have a great weekend!! โค โค

One response to “Very exciting news!!!

Leave a Reply

