I’m back, y’all

Hi everyone,

I’m so sorry that I haven’t blogged, but a lot has happened since my last blog post.

My parents and I moved to the mountains of rural Western North Carolina in a very small rural mountain town two years ago and to tell you the truth, it’s been a challenge for me being somewhere that’s isolated from everything and not having my familiar surroundings of my beloved stores and restaurants (both options of big chains and small businesses near me). Moving living on the autism spectrum’s a hard challenge but the person’s so used to having the same routine and favorites place of shopping along with treating themselves out to a meal at a big chain.

I’ve recently came out as non binary and I’m still figuring out my gender pronouns but I know for a fact that I’m both male and female. 2023 will be a year of planning my long term future in years ahead because it’s my dream one day the long term future to return to Alabama and live in the Birmingham area.

One of my goals for the new year is attempting to blog a few times a week because living with Autism is a lifelong journey and never ends in life.

Leave a comment